Contact Us

Pangea is owned and operated by
PT. Pragata Wasa Supala
Talavera Office Park, 28th Floor
Jl. T.B. Simatupang Kav. 22-26
Jakarta 12430 - Indonesia
(P) +62 21 39830609
(F) +62 21 39830609
(E) corporate@pragata.co.id; info@pangea.co.id
(W) www.pragata.co.id

Corporate Strategic
Boetje Bismart
(E) boetje.bismart@pragata.co.id

Business & Development
Budi Gandasoebrata
(E) budi.gandasoebrata@pragata.co.id

Product Development
Leoni Rahmawati
(E) leoni.rahmawati@pragata.co.id

Photo Management
Riksa Djafar
(E) riksa.djafar@pragata.co.id

Content Management
Anya Rompas
(E) anya.rompas@pangea.co.id

Technical Support
Segi Henggana
(E) segi.henggana@pragata.co.id

SHARE
THIS ARTICLE

OTHER RELATED ARTICLES

What's on